top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Welcome!

While I begin the process here, unaware of what the future will hold, I welcome all to the new website!

For some time now, I've been rather writing-shy, avoiding posting my usual content for a variety of reasons. I've had personal dilemmas, technical malfunctions, huge life changes, writer's block and serious illness. It's been chaos to say the least.

Getting back onto the writing horse is something I've been eager to do. I've dabbled here and there with my occasional post, but focused primarily on my novel for some time. While I work up the courage to re-edit said novel, I need to clear my head space and get back into what I do best - controversial, thought-provoking, against-the-grain or basic commentary.

This is where I intend to begin filling pages with strange ideas I've had swirling in my mind for some time now. I have many ideas ahead of me and hopefully my stubborn brain will allow me to articulate those in these blogs. I look forward to doing a mix of things, as I have always done. I hope you enjoy the new content!

bottom of page